testimonials

 


Write a Review

"Lovely Villa"


Review Submitted: June 23, 2014 Date of stay: 12 June 2014




Spent 10 days at the villa. The location is great close to all amenities. Views are fantastic. Staff are very helpful and go the extra little bit to make your stay enjoyable. Big thank you to Leigh, Istvan and his mother for all their help.



Rating:

5 out of 5 by Mo Burgess.


Write a Review

"Nice holidays in perfect villa"


Review Submitted: August 16, 2013 Date of stay: July 2013


Hi Erika,

Thank you for a very nice week at the ionian pearl. The villa is just as beautiful as we expected from the photos, and the service was even better. Smiling people who did what they could to help us with our requests. Thank you again. We enjoyed the amazing views and the stunning sunrise together with my morning coffee. Thank you from the boys, even though they missed sunrise.



Rating:

5 out of 5 by Tone Monkerud.


Write a Review

"Incredible Villa"


Review Submitted: July 18, 2013 Date of stay: July 2013


Spectacular villa,

– luxurious, comfortable and fully equipped. It has the feel of a family vacation home rather than a purpose built to-let villa, which makes it much more comfortable and inviting to families. The on-site concierge and the owner were very helpful / attentive and quickly helped sort out whatever we needed. Ideal location to reach the capital and many of the island’s best beaches. Highly recommended – will definitively consider returning.



Rating:

5 out of 5 by Jose B.


Write a Review

"brill holiday"


Review Submitted: January 30, 2013 Date of stay: September 2012


Hi Costas & Katerina,

Thank you for a wonuderful holiday retreat . Everthing was on hand that we needed and the service was second to none . The infinity pool , the beach ,the spa tub and the view from the balcony . The list goes on, in short a brilliant holiday already book up to come back in 2013.
eddy & trish - UK


Rating:

5 out of 5 by Eddy, Trish.


Write a Review

"Will be back for sure"


Review Submitted: December 27, 2011 Date of stay: September 2011


Hello Erika,

Once you visit this place you have to come back. We stayed for two weeks and found this place our home from home.Breathtaking ocean view remind you every morning where you are. Beach and all amenities are just short walk from the vila. Vila even have nice gym. This is definitely five stars vila and you will have hard time to find something what you will not like.
We are definitely coming back in 2012.
Justin - Vancouver,BC - CANADA


Rating:

5 out of 5 by Mr. Justin.


Write a Review

"Tolle Villa in schöner Umgebung"


Review Submitted: October 5, 2011 Date of stay: September 2011


Hello Erika,

Lage: Etwas oberhalb von Messongi gelegen mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und das Meer sind in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Entlang der Straße Richtung Süden befinden sich viele kleine Tavernen direkt am Meer. Ausstattung: Die Villa ist in einem guten Zustand, alles ist geschmackvoll und modern eingerichtet. Das Platzangebot ist für acht Personen in vier Schlafzimmern üppig. Es gibt viele Sitzgelegenheiten und einen tollen Grillplatz. Service: Costas der Vermieter war sehr hilfsbereit und zuverlässig. Sonderwünsche wie zusätzliche Bettlaken wurden umgehend erfüllt. Sogar den fehlenden Koffer hat er vom Flughafen für uns abgeholt. Erika, eine Art Reiseleiterin, hat uns gut betreut und tolle Tips für unseren Aufenthalt auf Korfu gegeben. Es war eine wundervolle Woche in der Villa. Wir kommen gern wieder.


Rating:

5 out of 5 by Mr. Marin O.


Write a Review

"Gorgeous House"


Review Submitted: June 21, 2011 Date of stay: June 2011


Hello Erika,

Our holiday is ending now. Everybody was very happy with the gorgeous house, service and Your smiling hospitality. We would like to see You again and come back some day. Thank Anna for those tasty meals she made for us. We will recommend this villa for everybody. And if You come to Finland someday, please do not hesitate to contact us! Hugs, Families Tornblom, Raatikainen and Santala


Rating:

5 out of 5 by Mr.Tornblom


Write a Review

"It was a priveleage"


Review Submitted: December 21, 2010 Date of stay: July 2010




...to be your guests. Corfu is a beautiful island and the people are beautiful also! Thank you for making us feel at home and giving us fond memories in your amazing new villa. Please come visit us in the US. Best wishes always! Jim & Stephanie Daopoulos Miami, Florida, U.S.A.


Rating:

5 out of 5 by Mr.Daopoulos


Write a Review

"Excellent: Ein super Urlaub für die ganze Familie"


Review Submitted: November 9, 2010 Date of stay: July 2010




Der Urlaub in der Villa war ganz toll. Das Haus ist super eingerichtet und die Vermieter lassen keinen Wunsch unerfüllt. In der Nähe sind wunderschöne Tavernen mit typisch griechischen Spezialitäten. Einer unser schönsten Urlaube.


Rating:

5 out of 5 by Mr.Thomas


Write a Review

"Amazing Villa"


Review Submitted: September 20, 2010 Date of stay: August 2010


Dear Costas/Katerina,

Better than we expected. Lovely villa, nice people, friendly village


Rating:

5 out of 5 by Mrs.Durmitru


Write a Review

"Excellent Villa"


Review Submitted: September 15, 2010 Date of stay: August 2010


Dear Costas/Katerina,

Thank you for leasing us your beautiful villa. Very often, we have been disappointed because places booked over the net have been less impressive in reality. But your villa was the opposite: it seemed to be excellent in every way. The accommodation was spacious and of top quality. The pool was superb. Everything was clean and the cleaning lady diligent and pleasant. All of our party of 9 people had a very good time. Thank you Rollo


Rating:

5 out of 5 by Mr.Rollo

Please write your review:
* Name:
     
* Email Address:  
     
*Review Title:  
     
*Date of Arrival:  
 
*My Review: